Yandex.Metrika
Menu
IRL
Menu

accomodation

Reviews

“XDream Hotel nice, clean. Leisure complex was great. All activities were well run.”

Very good MATT - November 2019

“Great central location perfect for us. Activities: Perfect again. Lots of fun. Would recommend both -Party Bike and Drift Trikes.”

Excellent Jack - November 2019

“Viktorija Hotel perfect, awesome. Activities well organized, guides were friendly, helpful !”

Excellent Philip - November 2019

“Nice apartment, great location, big place. Stairs are scary after drinks. :) Activities: Absolutely amazing time! Amazing service from all the guides and very welcoming every time. Could not change anything! Thank you all so much!”

Excellent TOM - November 2019

“The hostess was fantastic. Dog chase, in particular, was fun.”

Excellent Thomas - October 2019

“Apartments - Excellent, clean, with all you need to enjoy your stay. Activities well run with excellent guides.”

Excellent THOMAS - August 2019

“Really good staff. We had a great time. Rooms were not luxury, but clean and specious. Girls at the bar are lovely. We had blast. All activities were great and the guides were very helpful and friendly.”

Excellent Mauro - August 2019

“Very classy. Really good activities. Bobsleigh was great.”

Excellent Nick - August 2019

“The hotel was very clear and comfortable. Perfect for our needs. Staff were friendly and helpful. Activities: The activities were fun. Shooting was good fun and relaxed. The bar crawl with Natasha was great. She took us to the places we would like and catered it around us. Would recommend again.”

Excellent Jamie - August 2019

“Radisson Superb hotel, very friendly staff. Pub crawl venues were very varied, nice bars. The shooting was very well organized and everyone enjoyed it. All of the guides were very friendly and apart from us being very tired it was a great trip.”

Excellent JAMES - August 2019

“XDream - Nice hotel, clean. Perfect for a stag party. Room shared was not a problem, staff are incredible. Would recommend!”

Excellent Liam - July 2019

“Dodo Hotel: Very clean, in a good location, good service. Activities: Both shooting and beer tasting were excellent. Very fun and well organized.”

Excellent HENRY - July 2019

“Xdream Hotel - lovely girls and hotel. The food was nice. The shooting was good fun.”

Excellent Joseph - July 2019

“Wellton Hotel - very nice hotel, very comfortable, good breakfast, no complaints. Activities - we had an amazing time, great activities that were well organized. Fantastic guides - brilliant weekend.”

Excellent Marc - July 2019

“XDream Hotel: This place is awesome! The girls are absolutely stunning and I want to stay here forever. Activities: Good. The stag arrest was very good, top effort. Very good show.”

Excellent MARK - July 2019

“Royal Casino Spa & Resort Hotel - Awesome hotel. Great facilities. Overall great experience.”

Excellent Christos - June 2019

“The apartment was lovely. Escape room was very good. The guide was tip top and very friendly. Top weekend. Thanks.”

Excellent Nathan - June 2019

“Hotel and activities: Lovely jubbly!”

Excellent MATT - June 2019

“Dodo Hotel-comfortable and cosy, easy to get to town + good transport options to town. Activities- REALLY FUN, THE GUIDES WERE REALLY HELPFUL AND FUN. AND HAVE A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR. BIKE TOUR WAS GREAT for finding good pubs. Highly recommend using this company!”

Excellent Leo - June 2019

“Dodo Hotel: does what it needs. Activities: Shooting – good. Amazing – Wow, fun, engaging, wanted more.”

Excellent Ryan - June 2019

“Bellevue Hotel: Amazing hotel with good facilities and friendly staff. Activities: Escape room was amazing really enjoined this activity. Beer bike – the staff were friendly and professional. Party bus topped the night with beautiful strippers and friendly DJ with our favorite tunes.”

Excellent Hemal - June 2019

“Outdoor Karting and Paintball are very good, pub crawl was also enjoyable. Diana was helpful and very professional!”

Excellent VASSIL - May 2019

“Irina - Basic hotel, but good location. All activities were excellent. Guides excellent. Definitely will recommend.”

Excellent Zoe - May 2019

“Viktorija Hotel: ok. Activities: Good shooting. Best stag activity ever.”

Excellent CHRIS - May 2019

“XDream Hotel clean, easy. We found love, several times. The activities were brilliant. The minibus transfer was off the hook.”

Excellent SCOTT - May 2019

“Radisson Blu Latvia Hotel: Nice hotel. Great location. Not sure it was 5 stars but still good enough for what we needed. Activities: The activities were as a whole awesome. They were very well organized and loads of fun. Special mention to “Stag mum” (Julia) and “Stag cousin” (Olga) who made us feel very comfortable. Made us laugh and really helped make our weekend memorable.”

Excellent JON - April 2019

“Dodo Hotel - Had all we needed. Rooms were nice and breakfast ok, friendly staff. Coffee machine excellent! Activities - loved the bar crawl with the guide but she didn't accept any of our drink offers. Sad to be leaving, had a great time!”

Excellent Gavin - March 2019

“Good XDream hotel, good security, lovely power shower. Splendid activities. We liked a lot. Shooting is good.”

Excellent John - March 2019

“XDream Hotel absolutely brilliant!”

Excellent Chris - March 2019

“Dodo Hotel: Hotel was ok. Value for money was ok. Breakfast was ok. Bar crawl was very good. Dwarf idea is not funny. An old man handcuff to the stag is not a good idea. Firearms was excellent. Very good fun. Stag arrest was genius. Diana was brilliant and made it look really real. 10/10.”

Excellent Francois - March 2019

“Good Xdream hotel, friendly. Gun shooting very good, friendly.”

Excellent JORDAN - March 2019

“Great apartment. City center. Lasertag Brilliant. Boat trip fun, stripper a bit strange but OK. Overall Awesome!”

Excellent Stefan - March 2019

“XDream Hotel - Friendly staff, Very accommodating, clean. The weather was too cold for beer bike, wrong time of year. Bobsleigh was great activity!”

Excellent PAUL - March 2019

“Very nice apartment. Very clean and well furnished. Activities were very fun. Bar crawl was all need to our likes. Belly dance was very fun.”

Excellent Prianca - February 2019

“XDream ​Hotel: clean facilities, friendly staff, relaxed, good food, fluent English, always a member of staff present, good prices. Activities: Escape room was fun, Shooting was great (nice to take target home, would be nice to have some tips), Steak + Strip was good fun, long wait.”

Excellent CHARLIE - February 2019

“Really good - staff were excellent. The activities were really good. Very enjoyable and just what we wanted. The stag enjoyed himself!”

Excellent CHRIS - December 2018

“XDream Hotel - everything you need. Beds are comfy. Rooms are clean and staff are faultless. Activities: All activities are well worth the money. No complaints about any of them. Snowmobiling was brilliant and the groups favorite activity.”

Excellent MARK - November 2018

“Zorb football not first choice, but not good organised. Hotel very nice, good breakfast , spa, food, bed excellent. Go karting excellent.”

Very good STEPHEN - September 2018

“Hotel: the view is fantastic. Loved playing hire the sausage. Thanks for giving us a top stag do! Foist, moist and all the good stuff. Activities: Shooting was fantastic.”

Excellent Matt - August 2018

“Activities all great. Guides excellent at all time.”

Excellent Ryan - August 2018

“Outstanding, friendly staff, very good laugh! Had a great time! Only had transfers but was very well executed. Staff had an amazing time. Latvian meal - food was ok but just not we are use to, but very nice venue and good atmosphere.”

Excellent BEN - August 2018

“Hotel – nice armchair was comfortable. Activities – curling was very good. Food was good. Party bus was good. Taxi guides friendly!”

Excellent DAVID - August 2018

“The rooms are basic, but good value for money. The staff are great and good fun. The activities were well organized.”

Excellent DANIEL - August 2018

“Lovely hotel, really worth the money. Loved both activites - quad biking and bobsleigh, great fun, would recommend, especially the quad biking.”

Excellent JOHN - July 2018

“Welcommng staff. Perfect for a stag weekend. Value for what we paid. Activities are good value for money and there was lots of extras that we could do.”

Excellent William - July 2018

“Hotel – fine, basic. Good pool and gym. All activities were good and well organized. Paintball was fun. Overall well looked after. Good activities and excellent service.”

Excellent JON - July 2018

“Activities – paintball good. Yacht would have seen better if not raining. Bar crawl was good.”

Excellent Louis - July 2018

“Perfect stag location. Had a really good time, was way better than expected. Laser tag was so good, way better then amything in the UK.”

Excellent Jack - July 2018

“Shooting – Good value for money, a lot of fun. Milsim – A lot of fun.”

Excellent Chris - June 2018

“Very fun and activity guides made as have a better time. Highly recommend it to everyone.”

Excellent Chris - June 2018

build it!